Under new ownership! Has lots of rv and tent camping and one-room and two room cabins. Hot showers, laundry and outdoor electric camp kitchen. Management cool with dogs with lots of walking paths. Can camp right at the lake or at the top in seclusion. Oh and the owner gave us free firewood! So pretty and peaceful.  Easy to get to, too, for our rv. ... Five Stars on Yelp 7/2/2016
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews
My wife and I are in our mid-fifties and stayed here with our tent trailer. We had a wonderful 5 days over 4th of July weekend. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. My wife and I took a great couple of weeks just in back of the campground. The trees smell heavenly. Swimming in the lake or in the pool was very refreshing. It is very scenic, lots of flowers Wildlife Birds. Free firewood wow! Most of the camp sites back up to the forest so lots of privacy. We recommend to anyone, great for families. Paddle boats and canoes are available for peaceful outings. ... Five Stars on Yelp 7/4/2016
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews
Love this place! Great spot for family. Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be returning and recommending to everyone. ... Five Stars on Yelp 7/4/2016
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews
Steller campground!  The guys that work there were ridiculously helpful which was good for us as first time rv users.  The lots were spacious, the paddle boat rentals and firewood were free.  The setting was super picturesque and quiet regardless of its proximity to the interstate, we saw large elk wading into the lagoon as the sun set.  Awesome experience. Thanks guys. ... Five Stars on Yelp 7/7/2016
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews
We had such an amazing time here! My husband and I brought our two kiddos and we all loved it! The cabins were clean and comfortable. The view is amazing. It's convenient to get to from I90. The showers and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. And the owner and his staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable!! We will definitely be back! ... Five Stars on Yelp 7/8/2016
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews
This was by far the best campsite We've ever visited! The lake was beautiful, and the campground was exactly what we needed. ... 5-star Facebook rating June 26 2016
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews
Love this place! First time here, family friendly location! ... 5-star Facebook rating July 2 2016
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews
Friendly place! Amazing set up, great location, cozy cabins, pool and views! Nestled away from it all but yet close to everything! It's a quieter side of CDA but still amazing! Love it!" ... 5-star Facebook rating July 3 2016
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews
What a great campground. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Clean bathrooms, wood for campfires, a pool, great location, and Paddleboats and a canoe for our use. Will definitely be coming back. They have cute cabins we may try next time. ... 5-star Facebook rating July 3 2016
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews
This is now my family's favorite campground. We parked our RV for a cozy, relaxing evening, then spent the next day hiking with our daughters and exploring the lake in a paddle boat. The staff are incredibly kind and attentive. ... 5-star Facebook rating July 12 2016
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews
Suspendisse eget efficitur ligula. Maecenas bibendum fermentum mauris ac posuere. Aliquam rhoncus erat ut nisi pharetra, quis vehicula justo pulvinar. Praesent a mi et nisi pellentesque iaculis.
Camp Coeur D'Alene 5 Star Campground Reviews